Website Manager

Bronco World Series

Bronco World Series

View All News


Aug, 2019

Day Four Recap: Championship

LAREDO -- Taitung City, Chinese-Taipei won the 2019 Bronco World Series on Monday. Both teams put up three runs in the first inning and remained tied until Chinese-Taipei put up three more runs in the third inning.


Aug, 2019

Day Three Recap: August 4, 2019

LAREDO -- The championship is set for the Bronco World Series as Taitung City, Chinese-Taipei and Tijuana, Mexico both emerged victorious on Saturday and clinched their championship spots


Aug, 2019

Day Two Results: August 3, 2019

LAREDO -- California, Texas, Laredo and Mexico all came out of Saturday with victories in the Bronco World Series. Here is a recap of everything that happened yesterday.


Aug, 2019

Day One Recap: August 2, 2019

Illinois, Chinese-Taipei, Mexico and California all won on the first day of action in the Bronco World Series.


Jul, 2019

Four-time Bronco World Series champion joins the field

Taitung City, Chinese-Taipei will be representing the Asia-Pacific Zone in the Bronco World Series. This news comes as it was just announced that Taoyuan County, Taiwan will also be heading to Laredo, but for the Palomino World Series instead.


Jun, 2019

Tijuana set for fourth Bronco World Series appearance

The Bronco 12U team from Tijuana, Baja California will represent the Mexico Zone in the Bronco World series for the fourth time in history. Tijuana previously participated in the Bronco World Series in 1976, 1987 and 2017.


Mar, 2019

Bronco World Series finds new home in Laredo, Texas

PONY Baseball and Softball, the PONY South Zone, the City of Laredo, Texas and Laredo PONY League are proud to announce that the Bronco (12U) World Series will be moving to Laredo for 2019 and 2020.


Richard Rosas
1009 Mar Del Blvd. 
Laredo, Texas 78041

Phone: 956-763-1601
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Bronco World Series  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In